Editors and Their Fields

All editors prefer electronic submissions. You should email  your paper as a PDF file directly to the most appropriate editor .

David Bao   dbao@sfsu.edu
Geometry (Finsler geometry)

David Blecher dblecher@math.uh.edu
Linear Analysis (operator algebras)

Bernhard G. Bodmann  bgb@math.uh.edu
Linear Analysis (frame theory, harmonic analysis, mathematical physics)

Haïm Brezis brezis@ccr.jussieu.fr
Non-Linear Analysis, PDE's

Bernard Dacorogna bernard.dacorogna@epfl.ch, http://caa.epfl.ch/
Applicable Analysis, PDE's, Calculus of Variations

Kenneth R. Davidson krdavids@math.uwaterloo.ca , http://www.math.uwaterloo.ca/~krdavids/jsub.html
Linear Analysis (operator algebras, operator theory)

Manfred Dugas Manfred_Dugas@baylor.edu,
Algebra (modules, rings, abelian groups, set theoretic methods in algebra)

Mai Gehrke mgehrke@liafa.univ-paris-diderot.fr,   http://www.liafa.univ-paris-diderot.fr/~mgehrke/
 Algebra (universal algebra, algebra for logic and computer science)

Charles L. Hagopian hagopian@csus.edu
Topology

Robert M. Hardt  hardt@math.rice.edu
Geometry, Linear Analysis

Yasunao Hattori hattori@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
Topology (Set-Theoretic and Geometric Topology)

William B. Johnson johnson@math.tamu.edu , http://www.math.tamu.edu/~bill.johnson/
Linear Analysis (geometry of Banach spaces, convex geometry, asymptotic geometric analysis),
Non-Linear Analysis
(non-linear geometry of Banach spaces, metric space geometry)

Klaus Kaiser hjm@uh.edu, http://www.math.uh.edu/~klaus/
Algebra (universal algebra, model theory)

Maurice Rojas  rojas@math.tamu.edu 
Algebraic Geometry (algorithmic, numerical, toric, and tropical),
Number Theory
(computational and p-adic methods), Polyhedral Combinatorics

Min Ru minru@math.uh.edu
Geometry, Complex variables

Stephen W. Semmes semmes@rice.edu
Linear Analysis (harmonic analysis), Geometry,